# MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

### MULLANA-AMBALA, HARYANA (INDIA), 133-207

(Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)
(Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A<sup>++</sup>')



# Student Council and its activities for institutional development and student welfare Response 5.3.2

\* Since all supporting documents for this metric exceeds the upload limit of 5Mb, we are providing samples. If required, we will provide all/any supporting documents.

## MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR

### (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Mullana, Ambala - 133207 (Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956) Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A'

### DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT WELFARE

Ref. No. 2020 / DSW/CSC /057

Dated: 10th August 2020

Department of Student Welfare, MM (DU) is pleased to announce the Institute Student Welfare Council (Students) 2020-21 on the recommendation of the Institute Student Welfare Coordinators (Faculty) from respective Institutions for the categories: Overall Institute Student Welfare Coordinator, Overall Cultural Coordinator, Overall Sports Coordinator and Overall Skill Development Coordinator.

The appointed committee members shall be serving for the session 2020-21.

#### Enclosures:

- · Overall Institute Student Welfare Coordinator
- Overall Cultural Coordinator
- Overall Sports Coordinator
- · Overall Skill Development Coordinator.

Dean, Student Welfare

## OVERALL STUDENT COORDINATORS (2020-21)

Institute	Name	Roll. No	Course
MMICT&BM(HM)	KARTIK RATHI	1518028	BHMCT
MMICT&BM (HM)	SIMRAN	1518035	BHMCT
MMICT&BM(MCA)	MS. CHHAVI		BCA
M M I C T & B M (MCA)	SUSHANT	1319053	BCA
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	PULKIT GOEL	1717083	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	ARPITA KHANNA	1717029	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	VIVEK	1919104	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	EKTA	1918024	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	AMIT SHARMA	1418803	PHARM, D
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	SURBHI GUPTA	1418065	B.PHARM
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	ANANYA SRIVASTAVA	2517012	BA LLB
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	TARUN JOSHI	2517061	BA LLB
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	JONY	12207130	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	MANISHA SHARMA	12207090	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	MANJU	2018014	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	MINAKSHI	2018015	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	NIKITA RATHORE	1820722	MPT
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	NITESH VERMA	1820723	MPT

- Am

CULTURAL COORDINATORS (2020-21)

Institute	RAL COORDI	Roll. No	Course
MMICT&BM(HM)	HARSH	1518025	BHMCT
	MUSKAN	1518017	BHMCT
MMICT&BM(HM)	MUSKAN		1404
MMICT&BM (MCA)	AMANDEEP	1320726	MCA
MMICT&BM (MCA)	MS. MAHI	1320722	MCA
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	HARDIK ARORA	1718004	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	ESHVITA BHADOO	1717020	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	NITESH	1918056	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	UTTKARSHA	1918092	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	SHINAM BAKSHI	1416825	PHARM. D
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	ADITYA	1420701	PHARM. D
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	UTSAV	2519313	B.COM LLB
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	PRACHI	2519309	B.COM LLB
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	ANIMESH	12207091	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	SAKSHI SINGH	1219079	BBA
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	VRINDASHREE	2018040	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	KOMAL	2018042	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	JAISHREE	1820711	MPT
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	DEEPIKA RANI	1820733	MPT

Must /

SPORTS COORDINATORS (2020-21)

Institute	Name	Roll. No	Course
MMICT&BM (HM)	ASHUTOSH	1519349	BFS(FT)
MMICT&BM(HM)	MEHAK	1520353	BFS
MMICT&BM (MCA)	SIMRAN	1320723	MCA
MMICT&BM (MCA)	MS. ISHIKA	1320709	MCA
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	SAURAV KHATRI	1717061	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	VANSHIKA VARSHEY	1717070	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	SIDHANT	1918078	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	RUBY	1918069	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	ANKIT KUMAR	1417053	B.PHARM
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	VIBHUTI GUPTA	1418070	B.PHARM
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	RAJAN GOSWAMI	2517047	BA LLB
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	JYOTI SHARMA	2519024	BA LLB
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	SHUBHAM	12207118	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	SPARSHDEEP KAUR	12207122	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	PURNIMA	2020020	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	PREETI BALIYAN	2018022	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	SONALI JOSHI	1820720	MPT
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	PRIYA MAURYA	1820725	MPT

Man /

SKILL DEVELOPMENT COORDINATORS (2020-21)

SKILL DEVELOP	Name	Roll. No	Course
M M I C T & B M (HM)	AMAN	1518040	ВНМСТ
M M I C T & B M (HM)	MANVI	1520339	BFS
M M I C T & B M (MCA)	ANUBHAV KUMAR JHA	1319070	BCA
M M I C T & B M (MCA)	PRIYANKA	1319097	BCA
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	KUNAL KUMAR RAY	1718066	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH	ADITI SHARMA	1718018	BDS
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	PRAYAG	1918060	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF NURSING	JASPREET KAUR	1918031	B.SC NURSING
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	DAKSHITA	1416805	PHARM. D
MM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY	ABHILASH	1419901	PHARM. D
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	PARTH GOEL	2517042	BA LLB
MM DEPARTMENT OF LAW	PRESICA SHERPA	2517115	BA LLB
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	SIMRAN	12207017	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT	AASHISH	12207049	MBA
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	RITIKA	2019032	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF NURSING	SAARTI	2018030	B.SC NURSING
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	DIKSHA	1820734	MPT
MM INSTITUTE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY	AMIT NARWAL	1820721	MPT



## MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR

### (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Mullana, Ambala - 133207 (Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956) Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A'

### DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT WELFARE

Ref. No. 2020 / DSW/CSC/ 056

Dated: 5th August 2020

### UNIVERSITY SPORTS COUNCIL

The following University Sports Council under the Department of Students Welfare has been constituted for the session 2020-21 to review and manage the Sports related activities for the current session:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. J K Sharma	Dean, Students Welfare
2)	Mr. Deepak Jha	Assistant Director, Students Welfare
3)	Dr. Ravinder Singh	Professor
4)	Dr. R C Sharma	Professor
5)	Dr. Monika Gupta	Professor
6)	Dr. Nitin Thapar	Associate Professor
7)	Dr. Gurjant Singh	Assistant Professor
8)	Ms. Sheenam Kaushik	Assistant Professor
9)	Dr. Shamshir Alam	Assistant Professor
10)	Mr. Gautam Kumar	Assistant Professor
11)	Er. Ramesh Chand	Assistant professor
12)	Mr Akash Indora	Assistant Professor
13)	Mr. Prakash Jha	Nursing Tutor
14)	Ms. Riya Saini	Clinical Instructor
15)	Mr. Gurdial Singh	PTI
16)	Mr. Rahul	PTI
17)	Mr. Shubham Sekhawat	Student
18)	Mr. Abhilash Yadav	Student
19)	Mr. Hardik Arora	Student
20)	Ms. Niharika Saini	Student
21)	Mr. Harsh Kamboj	Student

Dean, Student Welfare

### MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR

#### (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

Mullana, Ambala - 133207 (Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956) Accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A'

#### DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT WELFARE

Ref. No. 2020 / DSW/CSC /055

Dated: 3rd August 2020

#### UNIVERSITY STUDENTS WELFARE COUNCIL

The following University Students Welfare Council under the Department of Students Welfare has been constituted for the session 2020-21 to review and manage the Students Welfare related activities for the current session:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Jha	Assistant Director, Students Welfare
2.	Dr. Gurdev Goyal	Professor
3.	Dr. Sushruth Nayak	Professor
4.	Dr. Jaspreet Kaur	Associate Professor
5.	Ms. Gayatri Sharma	Associate Professor
6.	Mr. Vivek Bhatnagar	Associate Professor
7.	Mr Gurucharan Singh	Assistant Professor
8.	Mr. Sumit Verma	Assistant Professor
9.	Dr. Gurjant Singh	Assistant Professor
10.	Mrs. Simarjeet Kaur	Assistant Professor
11.	Mr. Karan Aggarwal	Assistant Professor
12.	Ms. Vijyeta Bhasin	Nursing Tutor
13.	Mr. Shubham Soni	Student
14.	Mr. Umang Ahuja	Student
15.	Ms. Vibhuti Gupta	Student
16.	Ms. Sujata Singh	Student
17.	Mr. Sarthak Gupta	Student
18.	Mr. Prajwal Bhamra	Student

Dean, Student Welfare

Office No. 110 | Engineering Block I | MMDU, Mullana, Ambala