MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR UNIVERSITY MULLANA-AMBALA, 133207 HARYANA (INDIA)

(Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)
(Accredited by NAAC with grade "A")

List of Teachers/Students/ Research Scholar who have received awards & recognition for innovation & discovery in 2015-16

S NO	Name of the Teacher/ Students/ Research Scholar	Title of Innovation
1.	Dr. VINOD KUMAR	HARYANA YUVA VIYGAN RATNA AWARD-2017 IN THE FIELD OF ORGANIC SYNTHESIS PARTICULARLY AZOLES' CHEMISTRY
2.	DR. DEEPAK GUPTA	GUEST EDITOR OF "ORO-MAXILLOFACIAL RADIOLOGY AND IMAGING: AN INDESPENSIBLE DENTAL SPECIALITY"

Registrar

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University) Mullana-Ambala 133-207

MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR UNIVERSITY MULLANA-AMBALA, 133207 HARYANA (INDIA)

(Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956) (Accredited by NAAC with grade "A")

List of Teachers/Students/ Research Scholar who have received awards & recognition for innovation & discovery in 2016-17

S NO	Name of the Teacher/ Students/ Research Scholar	Title of Innovation
1.	UTKARSH JAIN	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2017
2.	MR. GIRISH KR. GUPTA	YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN THE FIELD OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES
3.	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	ACHIEVER AWARD-2016 FOR THE OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO THE SOCIETY IN THE FIELD OF AGRICULTURE/FARMING

Registrar

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University).

Mullana-Ambala 133-207

MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) MULLANA-AMBALA, 133207 HARYANA (INDIA)

(Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956) (Accredited by NAAC with grade "A")

List of Teachers/Students/ Research Scholar who have received awards & recognition for innovation & discovery in 2017-18

S NO	Name of the Teacher/ Students/ Research Scholar	Title of Innovation
1.	MEHUL SHARMA, TRIPTI DHIMAN, VANSHIKA CHUGH	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018
2.	DR TARUN SINGH	BEST DRUG CONSULTANT AS CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION

Registrar

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), Mullana-Ambala 133-207

MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) MULLANA-AMBALA, 133207 HARYANA (INDIA)

(Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)
(Accredited by NAAC with grade "A")

List of Teachers/Students/ Research Scholar who have received awards & recognition for innovation & discovery in 2018-19

S NO	Name of the Teacher/ Students/ Research Scholar	Title of Innovation
1.	DR. RAJEEV SEAM	DR BD GUPTA MEMORIAL ORATION FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN THE FIELD OF RADIATION ONCOLOGY
2.	DR. SC SHARMA	DR BD GUPTA MEMORIAL ORATION FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN THE FIELD OF RADIATION ONCOLOGY
3.	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	EMINENT SCIENTIST AWARD-2018 FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN MOLECULAR & MICROBIAL SCIENCE
4.	CHAKSHU, KUMAR CHAITANYA, VISHAL DHIMAN	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2019
5	DR. SANJEEV GUPTA	BEST ACHIEVER AWARD
6	DR. AVINEET KAUR	EXCELLENCE IN PERIODONTICS

Registrar Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), Mullana-Ambala 133-207

MAHARISHI MARKANDESHWAR (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) MULLANA-AMBALA, 133207 HARYANA (INDIA)

(Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)
(Accredited by NAAC with grade "A")

List of Teachers/Students/ Research Scholar who have received awards & recognition for innovation & discovery in 2019-20

S NO	Name of the Teacher/ Students/ Research Scholar	Title of Innovation
1.	DR. INDU SHARMA	"ENVIRONMENTALIST AWARD" 2019 FOR
		OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN THE FIELD OF
		ENVIRONMENTAL BIOTECHNOLOGY
2.	DR. MANU GOYAL	BEST RESEARCHER IN PHYSIOTHERAPY AWARD
3.	DR. RAJ SINGH	DISTINGUISHED SCIENTIST AWARD FOR
		OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION IN THE FIELD OF
		BOTANY
4.		FSLI DISTINGUISHED SCIENTIST AWARD-2020 IN THE
	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	FIELD OF MOLECULAR BIOLOGY & APPLIED
		BIOTECHNOLOGY
5.	DR. RAJ SINGH	GLOBAL OUTREACH AGRICULTURAL AWARD FOR
	DR. RAJ SINGT	INNOVATION IN MYCOLOGY
6.	DR. SUSHIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	INNOVATIVE ZOOLOGIST AWARD-2019
7.	DR. SUSHIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	PARYAVARAN RATNA PURASKAR-2019 FOR
		COMMENDABLE CONTRIBUTION IN THE FIELD OF
		ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION
8.	DR. SUSHIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	PARYAVARAN SHRI SAMMAN-2020 IN THE FIELD OF
		BIOTECHNOLOGY & APPLIED MICROBIOLOGY
9.	KANIKA SINGHAL, MD ROCKY ALAM, MOHIT KUMAR	SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020
10	DR. MANISH KUMAR	SPER-INNOVATIVE RESEARCHER AWARD IN THE
		FIELD OF PHARMACY
11.	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	EMINENT BIOTECHNOLOGIST AWARD
12.	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	FELLOW AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION
		IN THE FIELD OF ZOOLOGY
13.	DR. SUSHIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	VIGYAN RATNA PURASKAR
14.	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR	YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARD FOR CONTRIBUTION IN
		THE FIELD OF ENGINEERING, SCIENCE & MEDICINE
15.	SABHYATA	YOUNG SCIENTIST GOLD MEDAL FOR BEST ORAL
		PRESENTATION
16.	DR. MANU GOYAL	RESEARCH UNDER LITERAL ACCESS (RULA) AWARD

Registrar Maharishi Markandeshwar