3.1.4 Number of JRFs, SRFs, Post Doctoral Fellows, Research Associates and other re

Name of research fellow	Type of fellowship
Ms. Anukriti Sharma	Phd Fellowship
Sanjana	URF
Neha Sharma	Inspire-JRF
Jonty Jindal	JRF
Namrata Rani	JRF
Ishit Sehgal	JRF
Satvinder	CSIR-JRF
Lipika	Institutional
Yajvinder	Institutional
Heena Sharma	JRF
Manjeet	URS
Mandeep Kaur	URS
Deepa Sharma	URS
Navjot Singh	URS
Soumya Pal	JRF
Deepak	JRF
Manmeet Kaur	Research Fellowship

search fellows in the university enrolled during the year

Granting agency	
MMDU, Mullana	
MMDU	
DST	
CSIR	
CSIR	
CSIR	
CSIR	
MMDU	
MMDU	
UGC	
MMDU	
MMDU	
MMDU	
MMDU	
ICMR	
UGC	
MMDU	